Project Tryout: Sinful Colors Oceanside Nail Polish


Hi Guys,

I am doing some post on some of the items that I have received from Influenster Surf’s Up Vox Box. I am only doing it because I want you all to know how I feel about each product. None of the entries will be super long. I am first starting with Sinful Colors. This nail polish is definitely at beauty supply store, Walgreens and Target. It also sells between 1.97 and 2 bucks. I received Oceanside and found out it goes on nicely one to two coats. I would say the color is very opaque. When I first placed it on after I started to to see  that one coat may not have been enough  for me so I placed on another coat and it was really nice looking. There isn’t a high shine but I would not expect that from this type of nail polish. For two coats to dry it took thirty minutes. I would buy this nail polish again, I like the opaqueness of the color.
Check out the photos below.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83
image
image

 

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

