Pink Series: Lime Crime Great Pink Planet


Hi Y’all,
My computer / camera connection is acting crazy so uploading the photos of the Punta Cana trip is becoming a problem. So, I am stuck to taking and using photos from my phone. I also thought it would be a good time to go back to the Pink series staring Limecrime great pink planet.The way I photographed this lipstick is without liner, I would definitely suggest using a lip liner for anyone deeper than NC 40 or NW 35. ( like sand or tan complexion if you don’t go by MAC shades). I would have to agree with temptalia as describing this color as a milky. Limecrime describes great pink planet as an opaque pink pastel neon shade. I would describe it as a bright milky pink. I would not use the this alone as said before without a liner but I have used it to build a ombre shade starting with purple or a very deep pink.
Only the lipstick by itself is show below.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

