Project tryout: Workweek lipstick #2


Hi Yall,
I enjoyed the taking photos of my lipstick that I wore for the week and I see that you all enjoyed it too. Here is my lipstick for the workweek of November third through the seventh. I really love lipstick because you can wear it with makeup, without it, with glasses or contacts. Sometimes to make myself feel a little better I wear something a little dramatic. So, check out my lipsticks for this week. As you can see I am still in love with the mattes.
1. MAC Pander Me (M)
wpid-20141103_091106.jpg
2. Nars Train Bleu (M)
wpid-20141104_105135.jpg
3. MAC Rebel (s)
wpid-20141106_113418.jpg
4. MAC Violetta (A)

wpid-20141108_071151.jpg
Laqa &Co purple lip lube (lg)

wpid-20141109_142430.jpg

Catch ya later,

1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

