Random: Liebster Award


Hi Ya’ll,
1983

I love this tag because it allows all of us to get to know each other.
The person who nominated me is : Muekalia Beauty Department click here

The rules in doing the Liebster Award is :

    1. Thank the blogger that nominated you and link back to their blog.
    2. Answer the eleven questions set for you.
    3. Nominate eleven bloggers with less than a thousand followers.
    4. Write eleven questions for your nominees

My questions were :
Who is your favorite beauty guru? OMG I just did a post for my top 10 You Tubers , so if I was pushed I would say DestinyGodley. tried and true!
How did you know you had a passion for fashion and beauty? I think other people knew before me. I knew because I love the beauty section more than other feature in a magazine.
What is your favorite foundation? MAC Face and Body
High end or low end? In makeup high end or at least medium . Fashion- low end or mix.
What was your worst makeup mistake? I have to many to count.One of my worst was: I applied cuticle oil to my face for about a month and I couldn’t understand why my spot treatment was not working. Finally looking at it, instead of it saying Mary Kay acne spot treatment, it said Sephora cuticle oil.
would you go a month without makeup or a month without tv? TV
Who is your idol? I really don’t have one. Maybe Pat Mcgrath
How old are you? Always and forever 29
What is your dream job? a health psychologist who does studies around the world
Where were you born? DMV
lipstain or lipstick? Lipstick
Now for the people I want to nominate and my  questions for them.
1.22, Lovely and Lost Click here
2.A makeup Fiend Click here
3.Bajan Beauty Blog click here
4. Amanda Robots click here
5.BeautyBaggBlog click here
6.Teaspoon of Blush click here
7.Cheap but chic Click here
8. Beauty and the Tomboy click here
9.Brook Beauty Click Here
10.Bury me In Ruby Lipstick click here
11.Beauty412 click here

Questions:
1. What is your favorite brand of false eyelashes?
2. Contour or no contour?
3. Which do you prefer: Drug store or counter makeup?
4. What is your favorite feature on your face?
5. Do you do your eyebrows or foundation first?
6. What has been your biggest issue in makeup?
7. Favorite lipstick brand and color?
8. How much money is too much to spend on a makeup item?
9. What brand would you like to try?
10. When did you start using makeup?
11. MAC or Sephora?
Check these ladies out.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random: Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award Part Two | Bury Me In Red Lipstick

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

