Project Tryout: I’m Royal and other stuff


Hi Y’all,
I was given by my spec, SimplyDeketa,on YT the new liquid lipstick, Jeffree Star I’m Royalty. I took a photo of the tube. I will put up photos of the lipstick at a later date.
Second, I have been dipping in my regrets bag and used the OCC stained lipgloss in New Wave. I don’t hate it but with so many lipsticks/ glosses I don’t see this as a must buy maybe for a teen girl. I don’t know what the young people are doing. Lol
Oh, I used a nail polish remover that was an Allure Editor choice that came in a Birchbox. The nail polish took only one swipe to remove my nail polish. I used it with my Target exfoliating face pads which I hate and need to use up.
I also used the daily brush cleanser, I never used a instant brush spray.You are suppose to spray it onto cloth and then rub brushes back an forth. It is alcohol free and hardly has any smell and if it did I could not tell.
I also tried the Amore Pacific natural protector just to try out my sample stock and to try out sunscreen product.On the Sephora site, 2 oz cost 65 bucks and its described as an oil free sunscreen that protects against UVA/UVB sunrays. For something that has natural in its name it smells very perfumey.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

