Project Tryout: Birchbox February 2015!


hey Guys,
I received my Birchbox on Thursday night. I love birchbox when its near the holidays , I feel like I am getting a gift just for me.
So, here is what I got.The theme is friendship.
1. English Laundry. perfume. Full size 70 bucks.
2. Essential Elements . shower Gel. Full size 19 bucks
3. Eyeko. Eyeliner. full size 16 bucks
4. Harvey prince . Shampoo . Full size 22 bucks
5. Harvey prince Conditioner. Full size 22 bucks.
Check out the photos below.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Tryout: Birchbox February 2015!

  1. what did you think of the eyeko liquid liner ūüôā

    • 1reddiva83 says:

      I have used eyeko products before. I like the applicator ,the point never drags. If you are a fan of this type of liner you will like it. Its not incredibly expensive ,Urban decay and other brands sell liners for twenty bucks. The black is sufficient however it can smear if you rub it. When I went to sephora a lady commented that the liner is not good or cat eyes. I really thinks she meant for beginner who are trying cat eyes.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

