Haul: Dark and Light


Hi Ya’ll,
I had the spending urge so I pulled out my one of Christmas giftcards and spent a little bit just to satisfy the urge.
I bought two items: Becca Topaz Highlighter
MUFE Rouge Artist Intense Number 50
The samples I received was Vie est belle from Lancome which my mother scooped. I have the perfume. The second sample was Lotus Youth Preserve Eye Cream. You know I am all about the skin preservation. The third sample is a YSL tint in oil in the color Cherry MY Cherie. The fourth sample which is a promo sample was Makeup forever Step 1 Skin Equalizer for Redness. However, that was not the one I picked. I picked nourishing. waaaa. So , I will have this in a future giveaway.
Check out the photos.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Veruca Salt and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Haul: Dark and Light

  1. good one 😀 hey do drop by , I have collaborated with Maybellline for my review 🙂
    https://anuradhamohan92.wordpress.com/2015/04/02/review-maybelline-smoked-silver-kohl/

  2. Great haul. The Becca highlighter looks so nice!

  3. stashmatters says:

    Great splurge item – this highlighter looks great! It’s nice to treat yourself. Good score on the samples – too bad the MUFE sample wasn’t what you picked!

  4. mortbane says:

    Where was that lipstick when I was in high school? Nevermind, it was probably there I just couldn’t afford it. God that’s hot though.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

