Porject Tryout: Ipsy Jetsetter Beauty Bag


Hi Y’all,
Wow ! I am really pumping out these posts. Hopefully, to your enjoyment. I received my Ipsy Bag today(5/12/15) even though I received an email that said my ipsy bag was shipped today. Meh. Ok So here is what I got. The theme is called Jetsetter. Ok.
In the Glam Bag:
1. BellaPierre Cosmetics Waterproof Mineral Gel Eyeliner Pencil
2.Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Lip Pencil + Bonus Revolution High-color lipgloss
3.Luxie Beauty Tapered Blending Eye Brush 205
4.Amie Morning Dew Matte Finish Moisturizer
5.Briogeo Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave In Conditioning Spray
Check out the photos below.
Catch Ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in project tryout and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Porject Tryout: Ipsy Jetsetter Beauty Bag

  1. mortbane says:

    Ah, cool, from the picture on the ipsy site I couldn’t tell if those were little sample bubbles of the lip gloss or what.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

