Project Tryout: Introduction to Strivectin and M


Hi Y’all,
I am here to introduce my mom, who will just call M. She is going to helping me with Strivectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles and Stretch Marks.We are doing the challenge from June 14-30 and then if we see results until July 14.
If you would like to know about Strivectin click here and here. So let me tell you a bit about M.
M:
Of retirement age
Has dry skin
Sees her age in her hands
Has some wrinkling in her mouth area.
Uses Mary Kay Time Wise Products.
Was happy to do the experiment with me.
See photos Below of M and the Strivectin:


Catch Ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Project Tryout: Introduction to Strivectin and M

  1. mortbane says:

    Hi, M!

  2. Hello to your mom. Nice post.

  3. E. Rich says:

    Hello, M! I hope you all receive wonderful results!

  4. stashmatters says:

    So nice to meet your mom! Her skin is AMAZING! Please tell her that! And I really like Mary Kay Timewise products. I hope she likes the Strivectin products – I have a friend who swears by it.

  5. Nice that she’s helping you with the review!

  6. blushandsuch says:

    That’s so nice that you got your mom involved! Great post!

  7. Pingback: Project Tryout: 15 Days | Perpetual Project

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

