Project Tryout: Royal Apothic Cuppa Cuppa


Hi Y’all,
I promised a series on skincare masks. I had to multitask my masks this time because I also forgot to add my Boscia Luminizing black masks to the list. So, I added it to my nose while using Royal Apothic Cuppa Cuppa on the rest of my face. You are suppose to leave it on for 8 minutes.
So lets talk about the Cuppa Cupa mask. It goes on very creamy but it also has a grainy base to it. So while, it felt creamy at first,rubbing it on my skin I felt like there was a texture. That may because this is a clay base mask mixed with tea.
The Cuppa Cuppa mask also had a very cooling sensation, I don’t know if they wanted to make it feel as if it was firming. I can not tell that from just one use.
The smell is very nice, it reminds me of nice hotel soap and spa items. I really don’t think the smell is offensive but that is personal preference.
After using the mask, my face did bump up a little.
Check out the photos below.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

