Project Tryout: BirchBox and Ipsy Glam Bag


Hi Yall,

Check out what I received from my two current glambags.

So in my Birchbox I received:
Air Repair Complexion Boosting Moisturizer
Curly Hair Solutions Silk Leave in Conditioner
LAQA Charm School Kit
R+Co Dry  Shampoo
Supergoop Advanced Anti Aging Eye Cream
The Ipsy Bag had:
Skinn Cosmetics Eyeliner in Navy Seal
Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco Oil Treatment
Skone Cosmetics Luxe Doubler Eye/Lip Pencil in Wine
Marsk Pro Line Eyeshadow Brush
Hikari Lipgloss in Salsa
Check out the photos below.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in project tryout, Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

