Random: Beauty Blogger award


Hi Y’all,
My blogger community member ,Harvest Girl, nominated me for Beauty Blogger Award. Thanks girl.

The rules:

  1. Tag the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions you were given.
  3. Nominate 10 people who’s blog is about beauty or fashion.
  4. Make 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Inform the people you chose that they have been nominated

Questions:

  1. What is your favourite lip product and colour? I love matte lipsticks and usually in a vamp color.
  2. What is your zodiac sign, do you see it to be true? I am a libra, sometimes I think I am , most time not.
  3. Why did you start blogging? Like 4 years ago or so
  4. What is your favourite movie? I love action/thriller  movie , I don’t have a favorite favorite movie just a genre
  5. What did you have for dinner last night? Chinese food. Shrimp with brocolli and orange chicken
  6. What quote or motto do you try to live by? men are like buses , when one leaves then another will be around the corner.
  7. What are your favourite types of blogs to read? beauty, beauty, beauty.
  8. If you could travel anywhere in the world right now, where would you go? I would go to moorea
  9. Where do you want to be in 5 years? A person who has  her masters degree  and driving around Dallas.
  10. How old were you when you discovered makeup? 17 for prom but then 22 when I really bought it and got into it.

Nominees:
Styledwithjoy
StashMatters
BlushandSuch
YouandMeandWhatever
EvolvingLOLO
NoirChic
ThisBrownQueen
LipstickLovely
Smudged
TashasFace

My Questions for my nominees :

  1. Do you like vampy, bright or sheer lipstick colors?
  2. If you could only shop at one makeup store and one clothing store for the rest of your life, what would it be?
  3. Who inspired you to start your blog?
  4. Did you feel like you attracted people straight away or it took some time?
  5. If you could win a 7 day trip to anywhere in the world, where would you go>
  6. What is your favorite blush and lipstick combination?
  7. What is the worst beauty product you had to throw away or return?
  8. What makeup trend you tried but you miserably failed?
  9. Have you been invited to a blogger event ?
  10. Have you start planning for next year for your blog?
    Catch ya later,

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Random: Beauty Blogger award

  1. stashmatters says:

    Oh, nice to read a tag post from you and get to know you better!
    Wow you’ve been blogging for 4 yrs? That’s impressive!
    LMAO: “Men are like buses , when one leaves then another will be around the corner” 😆
    Thanks for the nomination and questions!

  2. Thank you again for the nomination. I hope you don’t mind me answering your questions here since I did this award on my blog. Here you go:

    Do you like vampy, bright or sheer lipstick colors? Mostly sheer and if I feel like it, bright orange!
    If you could only shop at one makeup store and one clothing store for the rest of your life, what would it be? Sephora and Bloomingdales
    Who inspired you to start your blog? One of my best friends encouraged me!
    Did you feel like you attracted people straight away or it took some time? On the blog? It def takes time and still does.
    If you could win a 7 day trip to anywhere in the world, where would you go? Japan
    What is your favorite blush and lipstick combination? MAC Spaced Out and Rimmel London Coral Shimmer
    What is the worst beauty product you had to throw away or return? MUFE foundation broke me out in the weirdest little bumps ever.
    What makeup trend you tried but you miserably failed? Double wing
    Have you been invited to a blogger event? No
    Have you start planning for next year for your blog? No I usually plan the week not so far ahead!

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

