Project Tryout: Shiseido Benefiance


Hi Yall,
I am here with another mask post. The full name of this mask is Shiseido Benefiance Wrinkle Resist24 Pure Retinol Express Smoothing Eye Mask. Whew.
I would say this is the first eye mask that I have put on my face that is not made of plastic and gel. This Shiseido Eye mask is a fiber mask and felt very paper mache like.
The directions are like a regular sheet mask. Remove from container and place on your face for 15 minutes. After removing the mask, use light pressure to push essence into your skin.
After following the directions, I felt like my under eye area was quite hydrated. That’s the entire point, to keep your skin hydrated to fight those crows feet and wrinkles. Anything to stop me from looking like a wrinkled leather bag, I am for it.
Would I purchase it,yes, for a splurge.
Check out the photos.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project Tryout: Shiseido Benefiance

  1. stashmatters says:

    I tried this an thought it was a gimmick and it REALLY does work! I love it. But yes, quite a splurge though.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

