Project Tryout: Sephora Sheet Mask #1


Hi Y’all,
So, I am here with a sheet mask. A Sephora brand mask that cost about six dollars.
The mask is made with pearl and broccoli extract which is suppose to brighten and clarify.
I totally feel like I had a tingle while wearing the mask. Did I feel like it made my skin the glamorous, luxurious better than my own skin. Well, I felt my skin glowed a bit but in terms of clarifying and being more even, no. I felt that using the mask was nice in terms of how incredibly soft the mask felt in my hand and how delicate it was trying to pull it apart. I didn’t feel like it was cheap.
Would I repurchase? Yes. Did I feel like it was an A plus mask that changed my skincare game. Meh. I think it was good better than other mask but we have a lot of mask to go.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project Tryout: Sephora Sheet Mask #1

  1. Nicole says:

    Looks cool! Might pick one up next time i’m at Sephora:)

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

