Project Tryout: Over the Weekend


Hi Yall,
I am here letting yall know it was my birthday Monday and I did a few things.
Ok so lets first start with my getting a package from Influenster. I received the Curel Dry skin body wash and lotion spray. I will do a review soon.

wpid-20150929_202059.jpg

I went to happy hour with my spesh Simply Deketa and she gave me the best present in life. Louboutin lipstick and a gift certificate to Red Door Spa. She is awesome. Her friendship is awesome and not because of the gift. I did not let the second half of our happy hour that we endured at the a TGIFridays. Ughh no words.


On Saturday. I tried out the Modeling Rubber Mask. This was the most messy , diy type mask I have ever experience.

wpid-20151003_141517.jpg
Monday, I went to dinner and a movie with my parents which was awesome. I love being with my parents. We went to Roys and we saw Sicario. That was an intense movie.
So after all this I had some makeup on for a long time and so I decide to do a double cleanse. A lot, of Korean skincare routine has a double cleanse. I have been doing it for years with Ponds cold cream and my MAC green cleanser. I just saw my Sephora 2 in 1 eye makeup remover, that is horrible for real waterproof makeup. I used it on my face and followed with my Ole Henriksen.

blog

Check ya later,

1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in project tryout and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Project Tryout: Over the Weekend

  1. Lol “ugh no words!”

  2. stashmatters says:

    You got a Louboutin lipstick! Your friend is amazing! So, how do you like the lipstick?
    Happy belated birthday! ūüôā

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

