Project Tryout: Soyedodam Organic Hydrogel Mask


Hi Yall,
I just got me hair done. Whoop Whoop! I decided to refresh my skin after doing my hair. I decided to try this hydrogel mask because GlowRecipe.com sends me reminders to review the products I bought. I decided to try the Soyedodam Organic Hydrogel Mask made with Red Ginseng, Aloe and Manuka Honey. The mask purpose is to be anti wrinkle and whitening. Glow Recipe says With 6-year-old Korean Red Ginseng, Aloe, and Manuka Honey, this hydrogel mask is drenched in a full bottle of organic serum to improve fine lines, wrinkles, hyperpigmentation, and photo-damaged skin while providing hydration. For all skin types.Formulated with 6 year old Korean Red Ginseng, which is packed with antioxidant to revitalize skin for instant and long-lasting radiance. Aloe extract helps to hydrate and calm skin, while Manuka Honey is rich in vitamins, minerals, and proteins that leave skin soft and deeply conditioned. This sheet mask has a pleasant, botanical scent from natural essential oils and does not contain any synthetic dyes.
Free of:
Parabens, Silicones, Mineral Oils, Synthetic dyes & fragrances .
I felt the mask on until was it was no longer wet looking and pressed the rest of the skin essence into parts of skin that were not touch by the face mask.
Moreover, it was more difficult mask because it was not one piece but two separate pieces. On top of that I felt like the mask being gel like it was so hard to put in place. The mask did not smell as weird as it look.
Check out the photos below.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in project tryout and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Project Tryout: Soyedodam Organic Hydrogel Mask

  1. Lmao even though the mask looks weird, it’s not as scary as a white sheet mask. Now those make me look like a serial killer. Your skin looks so good!

  2. stashmatters says:

    I’m really curious to try one of these gel masks – they’re kind of pricey per mask ($10+) so I’ve not committed. It looks like you have food wrap on your face! ūüėÜ

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

