Project Tryout: Ipsy October Bag


Hi Yall,

My Ipsy Bag for October has come and I would like to announce that I am ending my Ipsy subscription at the end of the year. I will not be doing another year of Ipsy. This is not to disappoint anyone but I am not going to continue collecting items that I eventually have to give away.
So on to the bag:
LAVANILA LABORATORIES PURE VANILLA DELUXE MINI ROLLER BALL
AYRES ipsy EXCLUSIVE Pampas Sunrise Hand Cream
Emité Make Up PROFESSIONAL SLANT TWEEZER
MicaBeauty ipsy EXCLUSIVE Cream Eyeshadow in Bronze
theBalm Cosmetics Meet Matt(e) Hughes Long-Lasting Liquid Lipstick
This bag I would say is a C. Nothing exciting me but its not horrible. I liked the hand cream but not the fragrance which was made with vanilla. I also do not use a tweezer. The eyeshadow was nice but not a color I would just slap on the lid for going to work or hanging out. The Balm lipstick is ok , I don’t know if I liked the shade.
Check out the photos below.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project Tryout: Ipsy October Bag

  1. Good decision to end it with ipsy esp if you end up giving it away anyway!

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

