Project10Pan:No Buy/ Low Buy


Happy New Year,
I have decided for the new year that I am doing a low buy. I learned from the past year that a no buy is just too strict for me and mama does not do strict. I am a very middle of the road.
This time I am limiting my self to 150 dollars worth of makeup for the entire year (so no VIB rouge for me). I am also not going to be separating my empties. My samples, my deluxe samples and full size products will be mixed together. Hopefully, that will allow me to post more empties post for you.
Whats your makeup goals for this year?

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project10Pan:No Buy/ Low Buy

  1. stashmatters says:

    $150 for the WHOLE YEAR? Wow. I know that I did a No-Buy but I feel like once I start allowing myself to shop… a little bit just doesn’t cut it!
    I set my Low-Buy goals today too:
    https://stashmatters.wordpress.com/2016/01/01/happy-new-year-and-2016-new-focus/
    My budget is $1200 for the year! ūüėģ

  2. 1reddiva83 says:

    Oh my God. I really set it real low, didn’t I? However I have a reason … I want a Givenchy antigona bag at the end of the year.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

