Project Tryout: Birchbox April 2016


Hi Y’all,

My Birchbox is here and I am honestly thinking with this box that mid year I am going to end my subscription. I am just tired of some of the samples which feels right now very repetitive.
So on to the box, Rifle Paper Company has teamed up with Birchbox to make this cool box as well as offer a discount of 20 % off by using a special code.
In this month’s box I received:
Briogeo Dont Despair ,Repair!Deep Conditioning Mask.
Marcelle 3 in 1 Micellar Solution
My Daughter Fragrances Bloom 23
Ren Keep Young and beautiful Instant Firming beauty Shot
The Beauty Crop PBJ Smoothie Stick in the color Guava
Check out the photo below. Ps. I did not get this box early just doing work at my desk.

wp-1460752548821.jpg
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Tryout: Birchbox April 2016

  1. I agree that some products can get repetitive ūüė¶ Love your blog! Follow for follow?
    https://lifeinlipstick.wordpress.com/

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

