Project Empties 2


Hi Y’all,
I am here with another empties. I am really working hard and I believe I can make ninety to one hundred empties by the end of the year.
1.Missha almond milk sheet .
2. A’pieu sweet melon sheet mask I felt that this mask was tootie fruity , something a younger girl would like.
3. Eau de femme the botanist lavender mask . This and the hydro mask from duft and doft was the creamist mask I have experienced.
4. Wild child eau de parfum sample
5. Angellooka collagen facial mask
6. Duft &doft salmon vgene hydro active mask
7. Eye mask I bought a box from Wilma Schumann. I am not ecstatic but I dont hate them. They were 5 pads for 18.00
8. Ultru I’m sorry for skin black mud mask tightening. ( i really didn’t like this mask)

1. Ponds cold cream the cool classic.full size. This is something old school that I love and I would like to buy unscented.
2. Farmacy rise and shine daily moisture lock. Sample size
3. Foreo day cleanser . awakening radiance yogurt.sample
4. Mally volumizing mascara. Full size
5. Red flower moisturizing body lotion in Icelandic moonflower. Sample. I didnt love it nor hate it. I like the product but not the scent.
6. Molton brown body wash ylang ylang. This is a high end product that I love.
7. Bath and body works south pacific sunrise. You know I love bath and body works.
Check out the photos.


Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Empties 2

  1. stashy says:

    Great job! ūüĎŹ

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

