Project Empties: Number 3


Hi Y’all,

I am on my third empties for the month Yeah.

Ones I would repurchase:
Up and Up basic cotton x2.
C.o bigelow rose salve
Rituals touch of happiness
Purlisse four in one cleansing milk
Oyin cuppa joe exfoliating silky soap
A. by bom supersense A
Urban Decay eye shadow potion
Skinfood ginseng sheet mask
Beauty Stones sheet mask
Ren beauty Shot
J.one pack vita mask
Dear Packer royal black hydrogel mask
Will not repurchase:
Y.E.T best of my love
Y.E.T infant mask
Aritaum pore strip
Curel itch defense instant soothing moisturizing
Lush nightwing shower jelly.
La mer soft cream
Reskin seven day treatment

See the photo below
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

wp-1490990382448.jpg
 

 

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Project 10 pan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Empties: Number 3

  1. Hi there, loving all your empties posts!! -Cindy

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

