Random: Birthday Haul


Hi guys,
I love my birthday. Yes, I am happy to be alive but my happiness has nothing to do with that right now.No, it has every thing to do with this greed -filled machine pushing consumerism on all of us making the holidays appear more rapid then they need to be. When October 1st hits,all the sales for Christmas and goodbye sales start to pop up. So, I get to buy all the holiday gift sets for my self. Instead of buying 1 product I can see a whole product line and decide whether or not I like it for a lot less money. What a joy! This time I didn’t not go crazy but its only because I know I have enough war paint to canvas an entire nation .No more war paint ! Yes, to more facials. This is just the beginning.
So with that said this is what I bought:
1.Ole Henrikson Unwrap Your Radiance Collection 48.00
2. Caudelie Grape Water 10.00
3. I also cashed in my 500 point perk for Caudlie Instant Hydration Facial Set (free)
4.MAC Matte Collection : Living Legends, Styled in Sepia, Sin.
5. BBW Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin 5.00 (I had a coupon)
See, I didn’t spend a bunch of my birthday money. Check the photos, below.
Catch ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

