Brown Series: Lady Gaga2 LipGlass


Hi Beauties,
This is a nude for nude lovers. If you are more than porcelain skinned you may be able to pull this off with out another lipstick or something to anchor the color. If you are NC 35 or darker and can pull this off without an anchor or something to pull in the color you will be disappointed.
The color is very light and I would even consider this a lipstick that if you mix it with another to tone it down . On the Temptalia website, is a light warm toned beige. I suggest that you pair it with a brown lipliner or even plum lipliner.
In the photos below, I have it by it self and over Cork and Chestnut liner.
Check ya later,
1reddiva83

About 1reddiva83

I am a makeup -a -holic. Follow me through my journeys of project 10 pans and other projects in my life
This entry was posted in Tryouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brown Series: Lady Gaga2 LipGlass

  1. How are the lip glasses when you apply them? Are they sticky like a gloss or smooth? I’ve been wanting to try them but I didn’t know how they applied :p

Speak Up! Let me know what you think!

